Dhemaji District Judiciary


Judicial Officers, Dhemaji

Murtaza Ahmed Choudhury,

District & Sessions Judge, Dhemaji

Shri Parvez Ahsan Choudhury,

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhemaji

Smti Surajita Trivedy

Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Dhemaji.

Smti Juma Sinha,

Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhemaji

Shri Prasenjit Das

Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Jonai

Smti Jaya Sharma,

Munsiff No. 1 Cum JMFC, Dhemaji.


Munsiff Cum JMFC, Jonai.

Smti Bebika Kuli,

Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dhemaji

Shri Haidar Ali,

Munsiff No. 2 Cum JMFC(under the post of training), Dhemaji

Dhemaji Judiciary

This website is designed and maintained by ICT Committee, Dhemaji District Judiciary and
Hosted By NIC

Important Links

| E-Courts Services Mobile App | NJDG Pending & Disposal Dashboard |
| DISCLAIMER | P.S. Wise Magistrate |
| District Courts & Useful links |
Please reach us @

Office of the District & Sessions Judge,
Dhemaji, Assam,
P.O. & Dist.- Dhemaji,
Pin- 787057
Fax No.- 03753-224700
E-mail: dhemaji[dot]session[at]gmail[dot]com

Copyrights 2019 All Rights Reserved by Dhemaji District Judiciary. Privacy Policy | Terms of Services